italk

italk!

Posted on: July 18, 2011

Unique Heart

Hello World Wide Web!

My name is Susie and I am a teen writer .I want to be a columnist,I want to write in a newspaper about the little things that make up our lives,our society from my point of view.I’ve wanted to be a writer for a while but it was only this year I became really serious on it.I exell at creative writing rather than factual and personal but find it hard to get an intresting story.It was after watching the film Marley and Me and reading the G2 (Guardian supplement) that I found what I want to be.  I spoke to my parents about it and they encouraged a blog.I am not too intrested in racking up subscribers,I just want practice and experience in this writing style.                                                                                                   Susie xx

1 Response to "italk!"

It?s exhausting to find educated individuals on this subject, however you sound like you recognize what you?re speaking about! Thanks

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to italk follow me!

Me-Susie

My Say

The world is a beautiful place filled with beautiful ambitious people. Follow your dreams and remember that you need to work hard to achieve them. When you do be grateful for getting there and those who helped you get there. It doesn't matter where you come from or what you look like nothing can stop you following your dreams!

ITALK IS OUTDATED BLOG ALL ON THIS ONE

http://milkshakesandcookies.wordpress.com/ I felt uncomfortable with the site. This one I'm more confident ENJOY
