italk

Just Have Fun!

Posted on: November 19, 2011

Have fun already!

What is it in this world with people creating rumours and insulting people JUST to stir things up! So I went to a party yesterday and there was all this, oh I’m gonna go and have a whisper, I’m going to confront her about la di da. Why? Personally I stayed out of it and had a great time, my friend was stirring things up and she said it was okay. Bottom line, JUST have fun.Yes, some people are annoying but just get over it already, don’t try and wind them up and if you fight with them forget it the next day. Stay away from people who annoy you and just HAVE FUN!!!!!( and work hard too!!!)

From Susie xx

Leave a comment

Subscribe to italk follow me!

Me-Susie

My Say

The world is a beautiful place filled with beautiful ambitious people. Follow your dreams and remember that you need to work hard to achieve them. When you do be grateful for getting there and those who helped you get there. It doesn't matter where you come from or what you look like nothing can stop you following your dreams!

ITALK IS OUTDATED BLOG ALL ON THIS ONE

http://milkshakesandcookies.wordpress.com/ I felt uncomfortable with the site. This one I'm more confident ENJOY