italk

Harry Potter Hype (3)

Posted on: August 15, 2011

 

Harry Potter Hype (3)

And so it continued …After reading the second one I couldn’t wait for the third to begin and I grabbed for Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Askaban. I stayed up till all hours reading it and personally it’s the best out of the first 3 of course I’d seen the movie so I knew about Peter Pettigrew but I became confused because I thought that Sirius was was a werewolf and was disguised as Lupin. The reason it was my favourite was because you feel against Sirius until we actually meet him and i love the scenes in the shrieking shack because everyone turns on Wormtail eventually and it’s magical!

What do you think of this post? What are your views on Harry Potter?What are your views on Harry Potter and the Prisioner of Azkaban? Let me know below, on your page or email me at italkblog@yahoo.co.uk

Susie xx

Leave a comment

Subscribe to italk follow me!

Me-Susie

My Say

The world is a beautiful place filled with beautiful ambitious people. Follow your dreams and remember that you need to work hard to achieve them. When you do be grateful for getting there and those who helped you get there. It doesn't matter where you come from or what you look like nothing can stop you following your dreams!

ITALK IS OUTDATED BLOG ALL ON THIS ONE

http://milkshakesandcookies.wordpress.com/ I felt uncomfortable with the site. This one I'm more confident ENJOY